EVERY BOY, EVERY GIRL! SPICE UP YOUR LIFE!!! AHHHHHHHH…!! SLAM IT TO THE LEFT, IF YOU’RE HAVING A GOOD TIME….

Spice Girls are bbbaaackkk!! And here’s a sneak peek at their new video for their single “Headlines (Friendships Never End)”.


Personally, I think that it sucks. Come on girls! Where’s the “girl power” gone? The peace signs? The hyper jumping around, sporty spice kicking and scary spice growling?!! All I see in this video is posing, posing, more posing and showing off of your body parts while you croon about headlines. I want action! I want energy!! Not a song that I will fall asleep to and an equally boring video!! But damn girls, milfs much? Posh spice is 33, Scary spice is 32, Baby spice is 31, Sporty is 33 and Ginger is 35. What the? When I’m that age, I hope I look like them. :P

However, having said that, I STILL AND WILL ALWAYS LOVE THE SPICE GIRLS!! (and I do admit that I’m falling in love with this song, it’s growing on me. Shame about the video though).

SOOOOO TELL ME WHAT YOU WANT, WHAT YOU REALLY REALLY WANNNNTT. I’LL TELL YOU WHAT I WANT WHAT I REALLY REALLY WANT….