Okay, so it’s not very often this happens. Me feeling guilty over not doing any homework. I mean, usually, I just sit my arse down in front of my laptop every night for an average of about 5 to 6 hours and sometimes even 7 hours a night. OMG, I just re-read that and SHIT! THAT’S A WHOLE LOTTA TIME SPENT ON THE NET!!! -and I wonder why my eyes hurt o_O err, well *coughs*… wow, if I added all those hours up, in a week, averaging 5.5 hours a day over 7 days, I would spend approximately 38.5 hours a week on the net doing useless things. Oh mein got. 😐 That’s a whole day and a bit over half!! I can’t believe it. And to make matters worse, I’m in year 12! The “year that will decide my future”! And I spend around 38.5 hours a week procrastinating while I should be doing my untouched homework or studying! -well, it would be good if I knew how to study, LoL. Shiiieezzeeeeennhausennnn *breathes in, out* Does anybody else spend such an insane amount of hours on the net doing absolutely nothing but youtube, myspace, msn and read blogs?! Pray tell. I feel like a freak. LoL.

At least I’m giving my fingers a work out. Come to think of it, my fingers seem to have grown muscles over the years of piano playing combined with my obsession with the internet. Oh, not to mention my tanky thumb (get’s an intense workout everyday from my equally obsessive SMSing). Soon I’ll be able to flex my finger muscles like those body builders and gym obsessed vain people flex their biceps and triceps at every chance they get. BRING ON THE THUMB-O-WARS!!

hahaha, I just turned a COMPLETE negative to a completely stupid positive. YUP! FINGER MUSCLES ARE THE WAY TO GO! (ahaha, I just had a thought, what if everyone in the world had massive finger muscles so that when they shook hands, they would either crunch their opponent, or they wouldn’t be able to even clasp their hands around the other persons hand like those massive steroid induced body builders giving each other a hug. How funny would that be? :p)

xoxo

p.s WOOT! I’VE GOT READERS ON MY LITTLE BLOG! OMG! I WANNA KISS YOU ALL, ESPECIALLY THE PEOPLE WHO COMMENT ME!! no, I’m not usually a stalker, don’t worry 😉

