hahahahahaha!! I couldn’t stop laughing when I read this!! It’s from Jezebel and the article was originally about how older sisters used to terrorize their younger sisters, however, as the comments went on, it turned more into how older siblings used to (and still do) terrorize their younger counterparts. Or in some cases (such as my own), younger siblings would turn around and terrorize us, much more intelligent and sophisticated older siblings. 😛

Absolutely hilarious. Biggest crack up. I could relate to (nearly) every single one of those comments. However, I wasn’t as crazy as Kona who “After watching some show or another on TV, I decided that I really needed to become a knife thrower. This of course had to be practiced on someone. I was able to convince my little sister to stand in front of a door while I threw kitchen knives at her head, but eventually she realized that was a bad idea, at which point I would just randomly throw them at her as she was walking around the house.

Glass Ball thingyLOLOLOL!!! That’s some crazy shit right there! And I thought I was bad! LOL! The worst thing that I ever did, that I remember of anyway, was sort-of-on-purpose accidentally smashing one of those crystal ball things (you know the glass ball things that have little statue thingy’s inside them, and when you shake it around, glitter flies around inside it? -great description I know, the pic above is a feeble google search by me to show you what I mean) anyway, I smashed that on her forehead and to cut a long long long loooonnngg story short, the glass broke (cos she has a big head and all…I’m not kidding, I don’t call her moon head for nothing y’know), the glass went everywhere, her forehead wouldn’t stop bleeding, I panicked and since my mum was in the bathroom a couple of meters away, I knew that if my sister cried, she would hear her and I would get into DEEP SHIT, so I kept telling her to “SHUT UP SHUT UP SHUT UP SHUT UP SHUT UP SHUT UP!!!” and then ran to the toilet to get wads of toilet paper which I then tried to mop up the blood with. Needless to say, the blood went everywhere so she cried like crazy and I was shitting myself. My mum came in a couple of minutes later because she had a face mask on and wanted to scare us, instead of her jumping in the room and her scaring us, she jumped in the room, yelled “BOO!”, saw my sister, screamed, yelled at me, panicked and blah blah blah…more yelling, more panicking and in the end, we ended up in the emergency ward of the local hospital. Four hours of bored waiting later, my sister emerged with glass fragments tweezed out of her forehead and four stitches. Oh how I laugh about it now, but trust me, I wasn’t laughing back then. Ah well, I was what? Eleven? 😀

*sniggers*

