I was going to post this some other day, but I just can’t wait. I’ve spent the WHOLE day/night today, looking at vintage clothes, shoes, bags and jewelery. It all started when I remembered that I wanted to go on a little op-shop shopping hunt on the weekend. So I innocently googled “vintage shops”, “op-shops in Melbourne” and went on the Vogue Forum to check out what other people thought were great places to go. And now, after 5 hours of ooh-ing and ahh-ing over things that I wish I could have but can’t afford, I’ve landed on Ebay. Just randomly checking out all the vintage dresses and shoes. And ohmygod, let me tell you know, it’s a treasure trove!! I really really really wish I had an unlimited everything paid for credit card, where I could buy anything and everything I wanted without having to even bat an eyelid. Ahh, now that’d be the life. ๐Ÿ™‚

Anywho, here’s a few things I found when during my first 5 minutes on Ebay. After that, there were too many things that I wanted to save, so I just gave up and squealed whilst staring at them for a long time.

Orange disco spring sandle Red swirly patent heels Velvet blue heels vintage purple leather pumps italian twiggy mod loafer pumps

And that was not even 5 minutes after clicking! Imagine what I would be able to find if I actually sat down and looked through everything =D …too bad I don’t have a credit card, ahh well, next year ๐Ÿ˜€

Oh, and I nearly forgot, CHECK OUT THIS AWESOME SPARKLY BELT!

glitter belt

And this too-cute dress, which is made out of T-shirt material. It’s got 80’s comic/pop art drawings on it. Kind of reminds me of pajamas for some reason lol. Just imagine wearing that in Spring/Summer by itself with cute sandals or thongs, or with a basic T-shirt/singlet underneath. And then in Autumn/Winter, wear it over a black turtleneck skivvy with black stockings. How cool would that be? It’d totally brighten up my winter/autumn wardrobe. ๐Ÿ˜€

80โ€™s singlet pop art dress -front 80โ€™s singlet pop art dress -back

And lucky last, look at this 70’s black dress. With gathered sleeves that puff and a flowy hem, this dress would flatter anyone and everyone. I want.

black runhed and puff dress

If only I had an unlimited, all expenses paid for credit card…….. *dreams*

