AHHH!! I JUST GOT HOME FROM THE HAIRDRESSERS AND AHHH!! *runs around in circles* MY HAIIIRRRRR! MY LOOOONNNGG LOOONNNGG A-WHOLE-YEAR-WITHOUT-CUTTING-THEREFORE-DEAD-AT-THE-ENDS HAIR IS ALLLL GOONNNEEE!!!

Omg, so I bought in a picture and everything and told the guy that I wanted to keep my length, just a little trim to get rid of the dead ends, and to just re-layer my hair as it had grown out. But NOOOO! He went crazy! He was hacking away at my hair like there’s no tomorrow! I wanted to scream “STOP!! PUT DOWN THE SCISSORS!!” But the last time I did that, the hairdresses (a different one) got pissed off and I ended up looking like a mushroom with a fringe.

Anyway, so he hacked off half my hair, cut my fringe way wayyy too short, and now I’m thinking that he may as well have shaved all my hair off, a la Brit Brit. Now I’m stressing about what I’m going to do about my formal! How am I going to do my hair!? IT’S TOO SHORT!! I wanted to curl it and leave it down!!

before after

BEFORE                               AFTER

*sighs* Okay, so maybe in these really bad pictures you can’t tell, but seriously, in real life, my “after” fringe is really bad. This photo was taken after I’d come home and attacked it with a hair straightener. So it looks a bit better now.

Oh the drama of a haircut. LoL.

..too bad I couldn’t find the photo of the actual haircut I wanted..

